An idle mind on a 6th day work …

I don’t know how many people have experienced the torture of 6-days working week. To me its the worst nightmare I can ever have. I always wanted a 4.5 days work week – 4 full days of struggle and stint, 0.5 days to repair it out and 2 days of 360° enjoyment. Unfortunately even my previous work is 6 days ( sometimes 7 days) of forced work and currently also its 6 days wef today 😦  … I’ve no work and totally killing time… Being the first day, I started off with replying to mails and closing the pending works and a little bit of phone calls!!

Next I cleaned up my cupboard, next to which I’m writing a post. Still looking for creative leads to hide out time!! Never been this idle any day…

Leave a Reply

